top of page

Measuring...

So, I have tried over the years (several times) to keep a blog, and I am very, very horrible at it. It may be that I tried to keep a blog about too many topics, so keeping this on baking and what I'm making might just help me stay focused, and make blog writing easier. We shall see. Don't hold your breath. :D

This is my blog. I want to write about my love for baking and share with you what I have made. If you are interested in ordering something from me, here's the scoop:

I am a homeschooling mother of four, so I don't take THAT many orders. :) But I DO take orders. I prefer to have 2-3 weeks lead time for cupcakes and cookies, but for specialty cakes, 3-4 weeks is even better. I can pretty much make anything that has sugar, but the more complicated it is, the more it will cost. Call me or email me to work out details. :)

And look for more to come. :)

Taste and see - it is soooo good.

Sarah


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page